Quote of the Week – April 12

… I also realized it was getting late, I was in downtown Baltimore, and I had hit my therapeutic range of ETOH.

I could not help but post this line from Tom B of the prehospital 12-lead EKG blog. It comes from Tom’s reporting reporting of a Friday night during the 2010 EMS Today conference in baltimore. I laugh three times over with nerdtainment like this. Once because its funny. Twice while I am reading it to friends or family. And a third time when they roll their eyes and walk away, the joke completely lost for the jargon.

Subscribe in a reader ǀ Return to Homepage

Leave a Reply

